The Corner Forum
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003
Issue #14

ANC 6A Phone Numbers

Here are the phone numbers and single member districts for all the ANC 6A commissioners, as listed on the Board of Elections Web site:

Wanda Stevens-Harris, 6A01 (401-3852);

Joseph Fengler, 6A02 (423-8868);

Cody Rice, 6A03 (544-3734);

Nicholas Alberti, 6A04 (543-3512);

Michael Musante, 6A05 (548-2542);

Jessica Ward, 6A06 (396-3193);

Gladys Mack, 6A07 (398-3329);

and Colleen Harris, 6A08 (547-1535, from the telephone book).§